+49(0)30 9560 8655

Call us directly or use our contact form to email us!

"Being in touch with our customers is the key principal at LIMOUSINENwerk"

LIMOUSINENwerk

– your specialist for the safe, chauffeur-driven transport of discerning business clients and private individuals. LIMOUSINENwerk’s flexibility and years of experience enable us to cater to your individual requirements, providing outstanding levels of service, comfort and performance for persons travelling alone or in a group.

Philosophy

LIMOUSINENwerk aims to satisfy even the most stringent demands with a combination of flexibility, dynamism, innovation and absolute reliability.
. Nevertheless, we also aim to provide our services efficiently, cost-consciously and with a minimum impact on the environment. We never lose sight of the interests and requirements of our customers, who come from a wide range of different industries.

Services

LIMOUSINENwerk specializes in the field of safe transportation of business and private customers. From classical limousine-service with LIMOUSINENwerk’s own high value fleet, trough chauffeur service with your own car up to complex event management services LIMOUSINENwerk offers a complete portfolio around limousines.

Fleet

The LIMOUSINENwerk fleet consists entirely of top-of-the-range premium segment vehicles. LIMOUSINENwerk’s vehicles are always kept technically and visually immaculate. Without exception, the interior fittings and extras leave nothing to be desired.

+49 163 387 1088

Rufen Sie uns direkt an, oder nutzen Sie unser
E-Mail-Kontaktformular für eine Anfrage.

"Der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Kunden ist uns bei LIMOUSINENwerk das Wichtigste!

LIMOUSINENwerk

ist Spezialist im Bereich der anspruchsvollen und sicheren Beförderung von Geschäfts- und Privatkunden. Ob Einzelperson oder Gruppe – langjährige Erfahrung und Flexibilität ermöglichen LIMOUSINENwerk auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse einzugehen und Service, Komfort und Leistung auf höchstem Niveau zu verwirklichen.

Philosophie

Das Ziel von LIMOUSINENwerk ist es, durch Flexibilität, Dynamik, Innovation und absolute Zuverlässigkeit selbst
anspruchsvollsten Erwartungen gerecht zu werden. Dabei ist LIMOUSINENwerk stets effizient, kosten- und umweltbewusst und behält die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse seiner branchen- übergreifenden Kunden immer im Fokus.

Dienstleistungen

LIMOUSINENwerk ist spezialisiert auf Dienstleistungen im Bereich der sicheren Beförderung von Geschäfts- und Privatkunden. Vom klassischen Limousinenservice mit unseren eigenen hochwertigen Flotte, über den Chauffeurservice mit ihrem eigenen Fahrzeug, bis hin zur umfangreichen Eventbetreuung bietet LIMOUSINENwerk eine komplettes Portfolio rund um die Limousine.

Fuhrpark

LIMOUSINENwerk setzt für seinen Fuhrpark ausschließlich Fahrzeuge aus dem Premiumsegment des Autobaus ein. Diese befinden sich jederzeit in einem makellosen Zustand, sowohl technisch als auch optisch. Auch die Ausstattung bewegt sich ausnahmslos auf höchstem Niveau.